- Where do leads go once I mark them as lost?
- I can't find a list of lost leads
Leads that are marked as lost will automatically be archived. Throughout the system, all archived items will not be visible to users, unless you use filters to display them.
Follow the steps below to display lost leads
- Go to either Sales → Leads or Sales → My Pipeline
- Expand the search view and select the "Archived" option under Filters
If none of the solutions solved your issue, please contact us on firstname.lastname@example.org and provide us with as much information as possible. Also indicate to us through which articles you have gone through in the troubleshooting guide.